Outlander, The Series: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

As the man behind the music for television programs like Battlestar Galactica , Da Vinci's Demons , and Black Sails , composer Bear McCreary is no stranger to fantasy and historical fiction, which makes him just right for Starz' TV adaptation of author Diana Gabeldon's immensely popular time travel/romance novels. Outlander, Vol. 1 rounds up 13 evocative musical cues from the British-American drama, all of which dutifully invoke images of the sweeping Scottish highlands and countryside that serve as the program's base of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. People Disappear All the Time
  2. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song
  3. Dance of the Druids
  4. Fallen Through Time
  5. Castle Leoch
  6. Comin' Thro' the Rye
  7. The Woman of Balnain
  8. Mrs. Fitz
  9. The Losing Side of History
  10. Clean Pease Strae
  11. The Marriage Contract
  12. The Wedding
  13. The Veil of Time
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions