Live ()


Show Synopsis

Despite the fact that the band's best days were obviously behind them, a live album for AC/DC was all but completely necessary. After all, the group's first live release, If You Want Blood You've Got It, was recorded at a time when AC/DC was nothing more than a cult act that had yet to produce many of its future rock staples. Though recorded well into their career on the Razor's Edge 1991 tour, AC/DC Live surprisingly captures the hype and excitement that made AC/DC such a hit in their heyday. The set list wisely overlooks ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Thunderstruck
  2. Shoot to Thrill
  3. Back in Black
  4. Who Made Who
  5. Heatseeker
  6. The Jack
  7. Moneytalks
  8. Hells Bells
  9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  10. Whole Lotta Rosie
  11. You Shook Me All Night Long
  12. Highway to Hell
  13. T.N.T.
  14. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions