A Decade of Hits 1969-1979 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The record industry's blatantly greedy ploy of remastering and "upgrading" CDs is shameful. The sonics are usually improved, but the CDs could have been mastered properly the first time. But then fans wouldn't buy the same titles twice. The Allman Brothers Band's indispensable compilation A Decade of Hits 1969-1979 was reissued in 2000, just nine years after the original release. The remastered 2000 edition still features the same 16 songs, but the packaging and liner notes include an essay by Guitar World journalist Alan ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Statesboro Blues
  2. Ramblin' Man
  3. Midnight Rider
  4. Southbound
  5. Melissa
  6. Jessica
  7. Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  8. Little Martha
  9. Crazy Love
  10. Revival
  11. Wasted Words
  12. Blue Sky
  13. One Way Out
  14. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  15. Dreams
  16. Whipping Post
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions