Primal Fear [Original Score] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Introuitus: Cibavit Eos
  2. Martin Meets Aaron
  3. Molly's Interview
  4. The Murder Scene
  5. Courtroom Montage
  6. Chasing Alex
  7. Got an Aspirin?
  8. Canção Do Mar
  9. Aaron on Stand
  10. Roy Appears
  11. Under the Tracks
  12. Janet Finds Video
  13. Don't Deceive Me (Please Don't Go)
  14. Dinner with Shaughnessy
  15. Don't Smile
  16. I'm Arrogant
  17. Martin Reviews Crime Scene
  18. Switching Videos
  19. What Did You Say?
  20. Roy's Freeze Frame
  21. Love Hurts
  22. La Crimosa
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions