Lassiter [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Beware of the Winners (Lassiter's Theme)
  2. Boy In Embassy
  3. When the Saints Go Marching In
  4. Cops Shadow Lassiter
  5. Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey
  6. Romantic Interlude
  7. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  8. Fascination
  9. Escape From the Embassy
  10. Lassiter Blows Up the Boat
  11. Frankie and Johnny
  12. Happy Ending
  13. Taco Song Beware of the Winners
  14. Main Title
  15. Mueller's Death
  16. Kidneys
  17. The Road To Eddie Lee's
  18. Eddie Lee's
  19. Dreams of the Big One
  20. I'm Leaving
  21. Boy In Embassy
  22. Club Source
  23. Taxi
  24. Tinkering
  25. Fight With Nazi (Not Used)
  26. Stiff As a Board/ Break In
  27. Caught/ Lassiter Returns
  28. I've Got a Right To Sing the Blues
  29. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  30. I'll String Along With You
  31. Over My Shoulder
  32. End Credits
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions