When the Heart Is Strong, The Voice Rings True ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bye Bye Blackbird
  2. Ballad of the Sad Young Men
  3. The Face I Love
  4. The Face of Love
  5. Prelude To a Dream
  6. The Jets Song
  7. Autumn Rambler
  8. Kuzushi
  9. Bossa De Santo
  10. People I'll Never Know
  11. Here, There and Everywhere
  12. The Twilight Thoughts/A Night In Tunisia
  13. Blame It On My Youth
  14. Spiderman Theme
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions