The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

One of the biggest signs that the team bringing Suzanne Collins' violent, riveting young adult book series The Hunger Games to the big screen was headed in the right direction was the choice of T-Bone Burnett as the soundtrack's producer. He did an award-winning job of bringing old-timey music to vibrant life for the Coen Brothers' O Brother, Where Art Thou?, and here he helps make sure that the music captures the series' places and themes as vividly as possible. The Hunger Games ' story takes place in a post-apocalyptic ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Abraham's Daughter
  2. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder
  3. Nothing to Remember
  4. Safe & Sound
  5. The Ruler & the Killer
  6. Dark Days
  7. One Engine
  8. Daughter's Lament
  9. Kingdom Come
  10. Take the Heartland
  11. Come Away to the Water
  12. Run Daddy Run
  13. Rules
  14. Eyes Open
  15. Lover Is Childlike
  16. Just a Game
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions