It Just Comes Natural ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

It's just too easy to say that It Just Comes Natural, the title of George Strait's 29th album, applies to the man himself, but that doesn't mean that it isn't true. Few singers have ever sounded as natural as George Strait. Throughout his long career, it has never seemed like he's had to work hard at his music -- not in its performance, not in the songs he chooses to sing, nor in the records he makes. Over the course of 25 years he's not released one bad album and 2006's It Just Comes Natural keeps country music's longest ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Give It Away
  2. She Told Me So
  3. That's My Kind of Woman
  4. Wrapped
  5. It Just Comes Natural
  6. He Must Have Really Hurt You Bad
  7. A Heart Like Hers
  8. Why Can't I Leave Her Alone
  9. One Foot in Front of the Other
  10. I Ain't Her Cowboy Anymore
  11. Texas Cookin'
  12. A Better Rain
  13. How 'Bout Them Cowgirls
  14. What Say
  15. Come on Joe
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions