Working Class Hero: The Definitive Lennon ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

There sure hasn't been a shortage of John Lennon compilations over the years, but there hasn't been a new collection since 1997's Lennon Legend and there haven't been any two-CD sets covering his entire career -- until 2005's Working Class Hero: The Definitive Lennon, that is. Released on October 4, 2005, this surely was intended as a tie-in to the Broadway show Lennon: The Musical, but it wound up appearing ten days after the musical concluded its disastrous run. Even if the show did tank, it provided the occasion for this ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. (Just Like) Starting Over
  2. Imagine
  3. Watching the Wheels
  4. Jealous Guy
  5. Instant Karma!
  6. Stand by Me
  7. Working Class Hero
  8. Power to the People
  9. Oh My Love
  10. Oh Yoko!
  11. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out)
  12. Nobody Told Me
  13. Bless You
  14. Come Together
  15. New York City
  16. I'm Stepping Out
  17. You Are Here
  18. Borrowed Time
  19. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  20. Woman
  21. Mind Games
  22. Out the Blue
  23. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
  24. Love
  25. Mother
  26. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  27. Woman Is the Nigger of the World
  28. God
  29. Scared
  30. #9 Dream
  31. I'm Losing You
  32. Isolation
  33. Cold Turkey
  34. Intuition
  35. Gimme Some Truth
  36. Give Peace a Chance
  37. Real Love
  38. Grow Old with Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions