Cool World [Original Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

An above-average soundtrack to a mediocre film, this dance-oriented album hits more than it misses. The title track by David Bowie is fluff by his standards, but as it's produced by Nile Rodgers (a year before their collaboration on Black Tie White Noise), it's danceable fluff. Further in, the album samples the beginnings of the '90s techno revolution, with excellent tracks from Future Sound of London ("Papua New Guinea"), Moby ("Next Is the E"), Ministry's Bush-era primal scream "N.W.O.," and Mindless's "Mindless." Brian ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Real Cool World
  2. Play With Me
  3. Disappointed
  4. Papua New Guinea
  5. N.W.O.]
  6. Witch
  7. Sex on Wheelz
  8. Ah-Ah]
  9. Mindless
  10. Next Is the E]
  11. Do That Thang
  12. Her Sassy Kiss
  13. Greedy
  14. Under
  15. Industry and Seduction
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions