The Immaculate Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On the surface, the single-disc hits compilation The Immaculate Collection appears to be a definitive retrospective of Madonna's heyday in the '80s. After all, it features 17 of Madonna's greatest hits, from "Holiday" and "Like a Virgin" to "Like a Prayer" and "Vogue." However, looks can be deceiving. It's true that The Immaculate Collection contains the bulk of Madonna's hits, but there are several big hits that aren't present, including "Angel," "Dress You Up," "True Blue," "Who's That Girl," and "Causing a Commotion." ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Holiday
  2. Lucky Star]
  3. Borderline
  4. Like a Virgin
  5. Material Girl
  6. Crazy for You
  7. Into the Groove]
  8. Live to Tell]
  9. Papa Don't Preach]
  10. Open Your Heart/Ra]
  11. La Isla Bonita
  12. Like a Prayer]
  13. Express Yourself]
  14. Cherish]
  15. Vogue/Pettibo]
  16. Justify My Love
  17. Rescue Me/Pettibo]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions