Moana [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Moana is the 56th animated feature from Disney, an ocean adventure about a teenaged girl from a tribal community on a mystical island in the South Pacific. Its soundtrack offers both 45 minutes of score and a set of original songs co-written by a trio of musicians with impressive pedigrees. They include frequent Disney collaborator Mark Mancina, who worked with Phil Collins on 1999's Tarzan and 2003's Brother Bear. He's joined by singer/songwriter Opetaia Foa'i, leader of the Polynesian worldbeat group Te Vaka (who can be ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tulou Tagaloa
  2. An Innocent Warrior
  3. Where You Are
  4. How Far I'll Go
  5. We Know the Way
  6. How Far I'll Go (Reprise)
  7. You're Welcome
  8. Shiny
  9. Logo Te Pate
  10. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors)
  11. Know Who You Are
  12. We Know the Way (Finale)
  13. How Far I'll Go
  14. You're Welcome
  15. Prologue
  16. He Was You
  17. Village Crazy Lady
  18. Cavern
  19. The Ocean Chose You
  20. The Hook
  21. Tala's Deathbed
  22. Battle of Wills
  23. Kakamora
  24. Wayfinding
  25. Climbing
  26. Tamatoa's Lair
  27. Great Escape
  28. If I Were the Ocean
  29. Te Ka Attacks
  30. Maui Leaves
  31. Heartache
  32. Tala Returns
  33. Sails to Te Fiti
  34. Shiny Heart
  35. Te Fiti Restored
  36. Hand of a God
  37. Voyager Tagaloa
  38. Toe Feiloa'i
  39. Navigating Home
  40. The Return to Voyaging
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions