The Hunchback of Notre Dame [Original Soundtrack] ()


Show Synopsis
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Bells of Notre Dame
  2. Out There
  3. Topsy Turvy
  4. Humiliation
  5. God Help the Outcasts
  6. The Bell Tower
  7. Heaven's Light/Hellfire
  8. A Guy Like You
  9. Paris Burning
  10. The Court of Miracles
  11. Sanctuary!
  12. And He Shall Smite the Wicked
  13. Into the Sunlight
  14. The Bells of Notre Dame (Reprise)
  15. Someday
  16. God Help the Outcasts
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions