Show Synopsis

The second collection of songs from Spike Lee's Crooklyn is nearly good as the first, featuring a wealth of first-rate '70s soul and R&B. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. People Make the World Go Round
  2. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  3. Bra
  4. I'm Stone in Love with You
  5. Everybody Is a Star
  6. Never Can Say Goodbye
  7. Soul Power
  8. Soul Makossa
  9. La-La (Means I Love You)
  10. I'll Take You There
  11. Puerto Rico
  12. Theme from Shaft
  13. Tears of a Clown
  14. I Can See Clearly Now
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions