Crooklyn [Original Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Spike Lee's Crooklyn is a touching coming-of-age film, set in the early '70s. Appropriately, the soundtrack is crammed with an abundance of smooth soul and gritty R&B from the era. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Crooklyn
  2. Respect Yourself
  3. Everyday People
  4. Pusherman
  5. Thin Line Between Love and Hate
  6. El Pito (I'll Never Go Back to Georgia)
  7. ABC
  8. Oh Girl
  9. Mighty Love
  10. Mr. Big Stuff
  11. O-o-h Child
  12. Pass the Peas
  13. Time Has Come Today
  14. People Make the World Go Round
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions