Don't Talk, Just Listen ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On its 2007 sophomore outing, Don't Talk, Just Listen, the teen quintet B5 presents another smooth set of R&B tunes. Consisting of the five Breeding brothers -- Bryan, Carnell, Dustin, Kelly, and Patrick -- the Georgian vocal group teams up with Bow Wow on the catchy, dancefloor-oriented hit single "Hydrolics," and offers up more sensitive moments on tracks such as the lovelorn "Tear Drops" and the New Edition-like "No One Else.", Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hydrolics
  2. How You Not Gonna
  3. Right to Left
  4. Erika Kane
  5. She Got It Like That
  6. Tear Drops
  7. In My Bedroom
  8. All Over Again
  9. What It Do
  10. No One Else
  11. I Must Love Drama
  12. So Incredible
  13. Things I Would Do
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions