The Life of Jesus: Harmonized Gospels: Reader's Edition


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Life of Jesus is the biographical account of Jesus' supernatural birth, extraordinary life, unjust death, confirmed resurrection, and promised return to earth. The text from the four Gospels (Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John) in The Passion Translation(R) is harmonized into a singular narrative and presented chronologically. Special features include: beautiful interior with the words of Jesus in red reader's edition single-column format without verse numbers contemporary, easy-to-read Bible text font subject headings ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions