The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions