Xscape [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Underneath it all, underneath all the keyboards and programmed rhythms designed to bring the music on Xscape into the 21st century, is this simple fact: the lead single, "Love Never Felt So Good," was co-written by Paul Anka, a superstar of another era who never quite made his presence known in the new millennium. Jackson didn't care. MJ loved old show biz and songcraft in equal measure and that love can be heard on "Love Never Felt So Good," along with the other seven songs on Xscape. Only the second major posthumous ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Never Felt So Good
  2. Chicago
  3. Loving You
  4. A Place with No Name
  5. Slave to the Rhythm/Reid]
  6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  7. Blue Gangsta
  8. Xscape
  9. Love Never Felt So Good
  10. Chicago
  11. Loving You
  12. A Place with No Name
  13. Slave to the Rhythm/Reid]
  14. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  15. Blue Gangsta
  16. Xscape
  17. Love Never Felt So Good
  18. Xscape Documentary
  19. Xscape Documentary Outtakes
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions