Show Synopsis

Isham's soundtrack to the Alan Rudolph drama Afterglow is typical of his film work, a moody and frequently moving record distinguished by his signature trumpet sound; his support unit includes saxophonist Charles Lloyd, vibist Gary Burton, violinist Sid Page, bassist Jeff Littleton, pianist Geri Allen and drummer Billy Higgins. ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. After the Glow Has Gone
  2. Yeses, Noes and in-Betweens
  3. A Life Suspended
  4. Hope and Charity
  5. For Charles
  6. Yeses and Noes
  7. Undecided
  8. The Frenzy
  9. Afterglow
  10. Afterglow (Reprise)
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions