Show Synopsis

Second-generation Colombian and second-generation reggatoñero, J Balvin has continually sought creative and commercial expansion in his music. The explosive impact of 2015's chart-topping global crossover "Ginza" was a lead-in to the following year's full-length Energia, whose dazzling array of styles topped the Latin charts and remained there for 99 weeks, helping set the stage for the Luis Fonsi-Daddy Yankee game changer "Despacito." Balvin's and Willy William's "Mi Gente" ended the reign of that single after a 35-week ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Vibras
  2. Mi Gente
  3. Ambiente
  4. Cuando Tú Quieras
  5. No Es Justo
  6. Ahora
  7. Brillo
  8. En Mí (Interlude)
  9. En Mí
  10. Peligrosa
  11. Noches Pasadas
  12. Tu Verdad
  13. Dónde Estarás
  14. Machika/Bal]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions