Ultimate Collection [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Ultimate Collection is quite different from the two-disc George Benson overviews that preceded it, including The George Benson Anthology. Like that 2000-released set, this one was also issued through Rhino, though there are only 17 tracks of overlap. The Ultimate Collection has even less in common with Legacy's The Essential George Benson (2006), which naturally favors Benson's Columbia and CTI output. The heart here is 1976-1983, an era during which Benson recorded for Warner and was regularly listed in the Top Ten of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Give Me the Night
  2. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
  3. Never Give Up On a Good Thing
  4. Love X Love
  5. Love Ballad
  6. Nature Boy
  7. This Masquerade
  8. On Broadway
  9. White Rabbit
  10. Breezin'
  11. Welcome To My World
  12. What's On Your Mind
  13. Mimosa
  14. Off Broadway
  15. Gonna Love You More
  16. Unchained Melody
  17. The Greatest Love of All
  18. Turn Your Love Around
  19. In Your Eyes
  20. Shiver
  21. Inside Love (So Personal)
  22. 20/20
  23. Love All the Hurt Away
  24. Feel Like Making Love
  25. Let's Do It Again
  26. The One For Me
  27. Kisses In the Moonlight
  28. Love Will Come Again
  29. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  30. Being With You
  31. Moody's Mood
  32. God Bless the Child
  33. I Only Have Eyes For You
  34. Beyond the Sea
  35. When I Fall In Love
  36. When Love Comes Calling
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions