The Very Best of Strait, Vol. 1: 1981-1987 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This 20-track collection covers George Strait's numerous hits between 1981 and 1987. All of the early-'80s songs here, the majority of which went to number one, include "Unwound," "Fool Hearted Memory," "All My Ex's Live in Texas," "Let's Fall to Pieces Together," "Ocean Front Property," and "Right or Wrong." If you're looking for Strait's early- to mid-period hits, this is the compilation to get. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Unwound
  2. Down and Out
  3. If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming Home)
  4. Fool Hearted Memory
  5. Marina del Rey
  6. Amarillo by Morning
  7. A Fire I Can't Put Out
  8. You Look So Good in Love
  9. Right or Wrong
  10. Let's Fall to Pieces Together
  11. Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
  12. The Cowboy Rides Away
  13. The Fireman
  14. The Chair
  15. You're Something Special to Me
  16. Nobody in His Right Mind Would've Left Her
  17. It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You
  18. Ocean Front Property
  19. All My Ex's Live in Texas
  20. Am I Blue
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions