The Verdict ()


Show Synopsis

After nearly four years, Seattle metal heroes Queensr’che return with their most progressive album since the departure of founding singer Geoff Tate. His replacement, Todd La Torre, has grown into and claimed that slot with authority and etched his persona into the band's DNA. That said, this date marks another big change in the lineup as well: founding drummer Scott Rockenfield has been on extended leave for nearly two years (following the birth of his son in 2017), with Kamelot drummer Casey Grillo filling in.Just as La ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Blood of the Levant
  2. Man the Machine
  3. Light-Years
  4. Inside Out
  5. Propaganda Fashion
  6. Dark Reverie
  7. Bent
  8. Inner Unrest
  9. Launder the Conscience
  10. Portrait
Show Fewer Tracks

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.