The Ultimate Collection [Sony/Epic] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A year -- nearly to the day -- after Epic released the single-disc Number Ones compilation in November 2003, the long-awaited Michael Jackson box set finally saw the light of day. Entitled The Ultimate Collection, the 57-track set spans five discs -- four CDs and one DVD containing a live show in Bucharest shot on the Dangerous tour -- and runs his entire career, from the Jackson 5's early hits for Motown to Invincible in 2001. It's the first set to cover so much ground, which is eye opening. To hear Jackson evolve from the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Want You Back
  2. ABC
  3. I'll Be There
  4. Got to Be There
  5. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  6. Ben
  7. Dancing Machine
  8. Enjoy Yourself
  9. Ease on Down the Road
  10. You Can't Win
  11. Shake a Body
  12. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
  13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  14. Rock with You
  15. Off the Wall
  16. She's Out of My Life
  17. Sunset Driver
  18. Lovely One
  19. This Place Hotel
  20. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  21. The Girl Is Mine
  22. Thriller
  23. Beat It
  24. Billie Jean
  25. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  26. Someone in the Dark
  27. State of Shock
  28. Scared of the Moon
  29. We Are the World
  30. We Are Here to Change the World
  31. Bad
  32. The Way You Make Me Feel
  33. Man in the Mirror
  34. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  35. Dirty Diana
  36. Smooth Criminal
  37. Cheater
  38. Dangerous
  39. Monkey Business
  40. Jam
  41. Remember the Time
  42. Black or White
  43. Who Is It
  44. Someone Put Your Hand Out
  45. You Are Not Alone
  46. Stranger in Moscow
  47. Childhood
  48. On the Line
  49. Blood on the Dance Floor
  50. Fall Again
  51. In the Back
  52. Unbreakable
  53. You Rock My World
  54. Butterflies
  55. Beautiful Girl
  56. The Way You Love Me
  57. We've Had Enough
  58. Jam
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions