INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A captivating family saga."-- The New York Times Book Review "You won't be able to put it down." -- The Skimm (Skimm Reads Pick) "This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt."-- People Magazine (Book of the Week) "A sprawling, enchanting family saga."-- Entertainment Weekly (The Must List) A dazzling family love story reminiscent of Everything I Never Told You from a novelist heralded by Lorrie Moore as a "great new talent." If you ...

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions