The Dirt [Official Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Biopic The Dirt tells the story of Mötley Crüe's wild ride through their time as one of the most popular and most debaucherous bands of the metal years. During a blistering run that lasted the entirety of the '80s, the L.A. band sold millions of records, toured the world, and challenged death constantly with reckless behavior, substance abuse, and the kind of mayhem that sometimes seems like it only existed in the time when hair metal reigned. Some of these misadventures were collected in the 2001 book The Dirt , and the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Dirt (Est. 1981)
  2. Red Hot
  3. On With the Show
  4. Live Wire
  5. Merry-Go-Round
  6. Take Me to the Top
  7. Piece of Your Action
  8. Shout at the Devil
  9. Looks That Kill
  10. Too Young to Fall in Love
  11. Home Sweet Home
  12. Girls, Girls, Girls
  13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  14. Kickstart My Heart
  15. Dr. Feelgood
  16. Ride With the Devil
  17. Crash and Burn
  18. Like a Virgin
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions