The Definitive Collection [Bonus Disc] ()


Show Synopsis

It's hard to believe, but prior to the 2003 release of The Definitive Collection, there wasn't a proper hits collection in Lionel Richie's catalog. A decade earlier, Motown dipped their toe in the water with the jumbled Back to Front, which tried desperately to camouflage its nature as a comp with three new songs, which, at 14 tracks, hurt the hit quotient dramatically. This, however, gets it almost all right. Spanning 20 tracks (only two of which are new, tacked onto the end; while not especially memorable, neither is bad) ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hello
  2. Just to Be Close to You
  3. Easy
  4. Running with the Night
  5. Three Times a Lady
  6. Still
  7. All Night Long (All Night)
  8. Endless Love
  9. Truly
  10. Penny Lover
  11. You Are
  12. Sail On
  13. Stuck on You
  14. Say You, Say Me
  15. Dancing on the Ceiling
  16. Do It to Me
  17. Ballerina Girl
  18. Angel
  19. To Love a Woman
  20. Goodbye
  21. Zoom
  22. Oh No
  23. Can't Slow Down
  24. Lady #
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Reader Girl

Aug 8, 2013


Best collection of L Richie songs. Brings back memories.

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions