The Confessions Tour ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Like I'm Going to Tell You a Secret before it, The Confessions Tour is a CD/DVD souvenir set documenting a new millennium Madonna concert -- this time, a London show at Wembley supporting her 2005 neo-disco album, Confessions on a Dance Floor. Unlike Secret, whose centerpiece was a lengthy documentary, this is a straight-up live album with the DVD capturing a full 21-song set and the CD culling 13 highlights from the set, a whopping eight of them from Confessions ("Sorry" and "Sorry [Remix]" counted separately since they ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Future Lovers/I Feel Love
  2. Like a Virgin
  3. Jump]
  4. Confessions]
  5. Isaac/Price]
  6. Sorry/Price]
  7. Sorry/Price]
  8. I Love New York/Price]
  9. Let It Will Be
  10. Music Inferno
  11. Erotica/Pettibo]
  12. Lucky Star]
  13. Hung Up
  14. Future Lovers/I Feel Love
  15. Get Together
  16. Like a Virgin
  17. Jump]
  18. Confessions]
  19. Live to Tell]
  20. Forbidden Love/Madonn]
  21. Isaac/Price]
  22. Sorry/Price]
  23. Like It or Not
  24. Sorry/Price]
  25. I Love New York/Price]
  26. Ray of Light
  27. Let It Will Be
  28. Drowned World/Substitute for Love
  29. Paradise (Not for Me)
  30. Music Inferno
  31. Erotica/Pettibo]
  32. La Isla Bonita
  33. Lucky Star]
  34. Hung Up
  35. Behind-the-Scenes Footage and Photo Gallery
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions