The 1971 Fillmore East Recordings ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Generally considered the career breakthrough, and some would even say pinnacle, of the Allman Brothers' career, the 1971 concert album At Fillmore East was a huge success for the band. A landmark of classic rock, At Fillmore East, recorded over several nights in March 1971, captured the live intensity and almost psychic group interplay between the bandmembers, largely centered on the guitar tête-à-tête of Duane Allman and Dickey Betts. Also integral to the Georgia band's sound were the bluesy, soul-inflected vocals and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Statesboro Blues
  2. Trouble No More
  3. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  4. Done Somebody Wrong
  5. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  6. You Don't Love Me
  7. Statesboro Blues
  8. Trouble No More
  9. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  10. Done Somebody Wrong
  11. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  12. You Don't Love Me
  13. Whipping Post
  14. Hot 'Lanta
  15. Statesboro Blues
  16. Trouble No More
  17. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  18. Done Somebody Wrong
  19. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  20. You Don't Love Me
  21. Whipping Post
  22. Statesboro Blues
  23. One Way Out
  24. Stormy Monday
  25. Hot 'Lanta
  26. Whipping Post
  27. Mountain Jam
  28. Drunken Hearted Boy
  29. Statesboro Blues
  30. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  31. Done Somebody Wrong
  32. One Way Out
  33. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  34. Midnight Rider
  35. Hot 'Lanta
  36. Whipping Post
  37. You Don't Love Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions