Show Synopsis

After several years of making the rounds in Nashville, singer/songwriter Drake White finally found a home with Big Machine's revival of the Dot Records label, also home to Zac Brown Band and Maddie & Tae, among others. Known for his foot-stomping, high-energy take on country, the Alabama native took to the studio with co-producers Ross Copperman (Keith Urban, Brett Eldredge) and Jeremy Stover (Justin Moore, Jack Ingram) to record his debut LP, Spark. Released in August 2016, Spark is a dynamic fusion of guitar-heavy, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heartbeat
  2. Story
  3. Makin' Me Look Good Again
  4. It Feels Good
  5. Livin' the Dream
  6. I Need Real
  7. Back to Free
  8. Equator
  9. Live Some
  10. Waitin' on the Whiskey to Work
  11. Elvis
  12. Take Me as I Am
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions