Show Synopsis

"Theaetus," the "Sophist," and the "Statesman" are a trilogy of Platonic dialgues that show Socrates formulating his conception of philosophy as he prepares the defense for his trial. Originally published together as "The Being of the Beautiful

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions