Something to Remember ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Something to Remember is Madonna's second greatest-hits collection, compiling a selection of the singer's ballads. Several of her biggest hits are included, including the number ones "Crazy for You," "Live to Tell," "This Used to Be My Playground," and "Take a Bow," as well as a handful of first-rate album tracks (a remixed "Love Don't Live Here Anymore," "Something to Remember," and three new tracks, most notably a version of Marvin Gaye's "I Want You" recorded with the British trip-hop group Massive Attack. Only two ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Want You
  2. I'll Remember]
  3. Take a Bow/Madonn]
  4. You'll See]
  5. Crazy for You
  6. This Used to Be My Playground/Pettibo]
  7. Live to Tell]
  8. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  9. Something to Remember]
  10. Forbidden Love/Madonn]
  11. One More Chance]
  12. Rain/Pettibo]
  13. Oh Father]
  14. I Want You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions