Solo: A Star Wars Story [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On the soundtrack to Solo: A Star Wars Story, John Powell became just the third person to compose a score for a live-action Star Wars film, following in the footsteps of John Williams and Rogue One's Michael Giacchino. Without the burden of the official episode saga installments, Powell took the liberty to experiment with fresh sounds (for the Star Wars universe), delivering the most intriguing and nontraditional Star Wars music to date. Powell employs non-orchestral instrumentation, exciting and unexpected rhythmic ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Adventures of Han
  2. Meet Han
  3. Corellia Chase
  4. Spaceport
  5. Flying with Chewie
  6. Train Heist
  7. Marauders Arrive
  8. Chicken in the Pot
  9. Is This Seat Taken?
  10. L3 & Millennium Falcon
  11. Lando's Closet
  12. Mine Mission
  13. Break Out
  14. The Good Guy
  15. Reminiscence Therapy
  16. Into the Maw
  17. Savareen Stand-Off
  18. Good Thing You Were Listening
  19. Testing Allegiance
  20. Dice & Roll
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions