Show Synopsis

The veteran Dutch symphonic metallers seventh studio effort and first outing for German Philips/Phonogram imprint Vertigo Records, Resist arrives after a period of internal strife for powerhouse vocalist Sharon den Adel. In the wake of a heavy bout of touring following 2014's chart-topping Hydra, Adel grappled with creative burnout, the death of her father, and the stress of child-rearing while spending the majority of her days on a tour bus, leading her to question whether or not Within Temptation had run its course. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Reckoning
  2. Endless War
  3. Raise Your Banner
  4. Supernova
  5. Holy Ground
  6. In Vain
  7. Firelight
  8. Mad World
  9. Mercy Mirror
  10. Trophy Hunter
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions