Precious Memories Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Precious Memories Collection pairs Alan Jackson's two gospel albums -- 2006's Precious Memories and its 2013 sequel -- into a double-disc set containing two new songs: "It's All About Him" and "That's the Way." It's a good way to get these two handsome, understated inspirational albums. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Softly and Tenderly
  3. I Love to Tell the Story
  4. When We All Get to Heaven
  5. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  6. In the Garden
  7. Are You Washed in the Blood?
  8. I'll Fly Away
  9. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. Standing on the Promises
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  12. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  13. The Old Rugged Cross
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. I Want to Stroll Over Heaven with You
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. He Lives
  18. Just as I Am
  19. Love Lifted Me
  20. O How I Love Jesus
  21. Only Trust Him
  22. There Is Power in the Blood
  23. Precious Memories
  24. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  25. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  26. Wherever He Leads I'll Go
  27. It's All About Him
  28. That's the Way
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions