O Brother, Where Art Thou? [Original Soundtrack] ()


Show Synopsis

The critical consensus at the end of 2000 was that it had been one of the weakest film years in recent memory. Which may have been true, despite O Brother, Where Art Thou?, the Coen brothers' delightfully warm and weird Depression-era re-telling of Homer's Odyssey . But for music lovers, 2000 was an amazing year at the movies, and it produced several excellent soundtrack compilations including Almost Famous, Dancer in the Dark, Wonder Boys, and High Fidelity. Even with such steep competition, the soundtrack album for O ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Po' Lazarus
  2. Big Rock Candy Mountain
  3. You Are My Sunshine
  4. Down to the River to Pray
  5. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  6. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
  7. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  8. Keep On the Sunny Side
  9. I'll Fly Away
  10. Didn't Leave Nobody But the Baby
  11. In the Highways
  12. I Am Weary, Let Me Rest
  13. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  14. O Death
  15. In the Jailhouse Now
  16. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  17. Indian War Whoop
  18. Lonesome Valley
  19. Angel Band
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions