Show Synopsis

Amos Lee's seventh studio album, 2018's Tony Berg-produced My New Moon, is a ruminative if still uplifting album, characterized by emotive melodies and an earthy soulfulness. The album, which comes roughly two years after the singer/songwriter's '70s soul-influenced Spirit, was purportedly born out of a dark period of self-reflection in which Lee reexamined his motivations for writing music. During the recording process he was also shaken by the tragic shooting at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No More Darkness, No More Light
  2. Louisville
  3. Little Light
  4. All You Got Is a Song
  5. I Get Weak
  6. Crooked
  7. Hang on, Hang On
  8. Don't Give a Damn Anymore
  9. Whiskey on Ice
  10. Don't Fade Away
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions