Mob Rules [2021 Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

After a steady decline in both inspiration, mental stability, and commercial appeal throughout the second half of the '70s, metal icons Black Sabbath were reborn with 1980's Heaven and Hell. The album would be their first with new vocalist Ronnie James Dio, whose passionate, controlled wail broke new ground for the band and helped drive a comeback. 1981's Mob Rules was a quick follow-up to Heaven and Hell, continuing the momentum of that record's energy as well as its shift away from dark metal to more commercial hard rock. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Turn Up the Night
  2. Voodoo
  3. The Sign of the Southern Cross
  4. E5150
  5. The Mob Rules
  6. Country Girl
  7. Slipping Away
  8. Falling Off the Edge of the World
  9. Over and Over
  10. The Mob Rules
  11. Die Young
  12. The Mob Rules
  13. Country Girl
  14. Slipping Away
  15. The Mob Rules
  16. Voodoo
  17. Intro: E5150
  18. Neon Knights
  19. N.I.B.
  20. Children of the Sea
  21. Voodoo
  22. Black Sabbath
  23. War Pigs
  24. Drum Solo
  25. Iron Man
  26. The Mob Rules
  27. Heaven and Hell
  28. Guitar Solo
  29. The Sign of the Southern Cross/Heaven and Hell (Reprise)
  30. Paranoid
  31. Children of the Grave
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions