Map of the Soul: 7 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

After introducing fans to the fresh sounds and heady concepts of a new era with Map of the Soul: Persona, K-pop boy band BTS expand on that vision with their sleek and polished seventh full-length, Map of the Soul: 7. Through the lenses of fame and relationships, the group embark on a psycho-emotional journey that explores ideas of identity and self, using Swiss psychiatrist Carl Jung's concepts as a backbone. Backed by impeccable production from a team of familiar faces (including Hitman, Hiss Noise, and P-Dogg), they ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Persona (Intro)
  2. Boy With Luv
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Shadow (Interlude)
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. My Time
  10. Louder Than Bombs
  11. On
  12. # 00:00
  13. Inner Child
  14. Friends
  15. Moon
  16. Respect
  17. We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal
  18. Ego (Outro)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions