Magic Tree House #1-4


Show Synopsis

This boxed set contains the first four Magic Tree House books: "Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, " and "Pirates Past Noon." Illustrations.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Steven S

Oct 18, 2012

Magic Tree House

I purchased these books for my grandchildren. They love them, and I am glad they are getting into reading. (I earned a AA+ grade in eighth grade in library books, and I haven't slowed down, since.) (I also just went to my eighth grade 50th reunion.)

Sandra B

Jul 23, 2012

excellent service

Books are great for early readers. Books arrived in excellent condition and promptly.,


Nov 6, 2008

I work as a librarian in a small international school in Suriname, South America. We have several of the Magic Tree House books and I can hardly keep them on the shelf! These books have nice illustrations and the reading level is somewhere around 3rd or 4th grade, but younger students often check them out to have a parent read to them.

The main characters, Annie and Jack, are sister and brother who travel through their tree house to places such as the Old West or Camelot to complete some task given to them in rhyming clues. Through the course of their adventures, they learn lessons about courage, friendship, loyalty, and trust.

These books are fun and easy to read and are great for kids who like action and adventure.

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions