Made to Love Magic ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Hunger for "new" Nick Drake material had reached enough of a fever pitch by the 21st century for Island to try digging up enough for this odd patchwork collection, combining outtakes with remixes of tracks that had been previously issued on the Time of No Reply album. The result is a curious disc that's not quite an anthology of wholly previously unreleased material, and thus of somewhat limited value to Drake collectors, though it contains much good music. The only song here previously unavailable in any form is the 1974 ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rider on the Wheel
  2. Magic
  3. River Man
  4. Joey
  5. Thoughts of Mary Jane
  6. Mayfair
  7. Hanging on a Star
  8. Three Hours
  9. Clothes of Sand
  10. Voices
  11. Time of No Reply
  12. Black Eyed Dog
  13. Tow the Line
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions