Show Synopsis

Madame X is the rare album from a veteran artist that puts earlier records in a different light. Ever since the 1980s, the conventional wisdom about Madonna claimed she brought trends from the musical underground for the purpose of pop hits, but Madame X -- a defiantly dense album that has little to do with pop, at least in the standard American sense -- emphasizes the artistic instincts behind these moves. The shift in perception stems from Madonna embracing a world outside of the United States. While she's been an ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Medellín
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave
  8. Crazy
  9. Come Alive
  10. Faz Gostoso
  11. Bitch I'm Loca
  12. I Don't Search I Find
  13. I Rise
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions