Live Around the World ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Singer Adam Lambert's musical kinship with Queen is displayed to full effect on their engaging 2020 concert album Live Around the World. A compilation, the album includes performance highlights from over 200 shows (chosen specifically by May, Taylor, and Lambert) from such far-flung locales as Brazil, Spain, Australia, Japan, and England. Here's the thing with Queen, you'll never really replace Freddie Mercury. He had such a distinctive voice, marked by his wide octave range and crystalline pitch center, not to mention his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tear It Up
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Another One Bites the Dust
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Don't Stop Me Now
  6. I Want to Break Free
  7. Somebody to Love
  8. Love Kills: The Ballad
  9. I Was Born to Love You
  10. Under Pressure
  11. Who Wants to Live Foverer
  12. The Show Must Go On
  13. Love of My Life
  14. Bohemian Rhapsody
  15. Radio Ga Ga
  16. Ay-Ohs
  17. Hammer to Fall
  18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  19. We Will Rock You
  20. We Are the Champions
  21. Guitar Solo-Lost Horizon
  22. Drum Battle
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions