Show Synopsis

The release of Honkytonkville should make anyone who harbored insane thoughts about George Strait having his best years behind him certifiable. While it may be his 27th album -- not counting greatest-hits and Christmas records -- Strait sounds hungrier than ever here. Produced by Strait and Tony Brown, the tough barroom ballads and breakneck dance tracks are back with a vengeance, and the material, written by the more imaginative tunesmiths in Nash Vegas, is his strongest in a decade. A quick for-instance is the jukebox ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. She Used to Say That to Me
  2. Honkytonkville
  3. Look Who's Back from Town
  4. Cowboys Like Us
  5. Tell Me Something Bad About Tulsa
  6. As Far as It Goes
  7. I Found Jesus on the Jailhouse Floor
  8. Desperately
  9. Honk If You Honky Tonk
  10. Heaven Is Missing an Angel
  11. Four Down and Twelve Across
  12. My Infinite Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions