Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Composer Nicholas Hooper infused the sixth film in the Harry Potter series with much of the same utilitarian weight and whimsy that drove his work on 2007's Order of the Phoenix. As the third composer to be brought in to the world of Hogwarts, Hooper deftly balanced John Williams' original themes with those of his own creation, a track he continued to stroll down for 2009's Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. Unlike its predecessor, the Half Blood Prince score is nearly bereft of any of Williams' or Patrick Doyle's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Opening
  2. In Noctem
  3. The Story Begins
  4. Ginny
  5. Snape & the Unbreakable Vow
  6. Wizard Wheezes
  7. Dumbledore's Speech
  8. Living Death
  9. Into the Pensieve
  10. The Book
  11. Ron's Victory
  12. Harry & Hermoine
  13. School!
  14. Malfoy's Mission
  15. The Slug Party
  16. Into the Rushes
  17. Farewell Aragog
  18. Dumbledore's Foreboding
  19. Of Love & War
  20. When Ginny Kissed Harry
  21. Slughorn's Confession
  22. Journey To the Cave
  23. The Drink of Despair
  24. Inferi In the Firestorm
  25. The Killing of Dumbledore
  26. Dumbledore's Farewell
  27. The Friends
  28. The Weasley Stomp
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions