Greatest Hits [1992] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This is going to take a little explaining. In 1981, when it was contracted to Elektra Records in the U.S., Queen released an album called Greatest Hits (Elektra 564), which contained 14 songs that chronicled singles from 1973 to 1981. In 1990, Hollywood Records acquired CD rights to Queen's catalog, by which time the Elektra Greatest Hits had gone out of print on vinyl. Hollywood released Classic Queen, a compilation that covered Queen's hits from 1982 to its demise in 1991, with a few older songs thrown in. Then it ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Will Rock You
  2. We Are the Champions
  3. Another One Bites the Dust
  4. Killer Queen
  5. Somebody to Love
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. You're My Best Friend
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Play the Game
  12. Seven Seas of Rhye
  13. Body Language]
  14. Save Me
  15. Don't Stop Me Now
  16. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  17. I Want to Break Free
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions