Show Synopsis

Why isn't this as good as it should be? Why does it seem to have songs missing when it really doesn't? Why is it slightly disappointing? You could blame it on the non-chronological sequencing, which tends to rob this collection of Madonna's '90s hits of any momentum it might have had, or you could blame it on the presence of radio edits (which is actually sort of a good thing, since these are indeed the versions that were on the air), or the very presence of "Don't Cry for Me Argentina," which simply does not feel ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Deeper and Deeper/Pettibo]
  2. Erotica/Pettibo]
  3. Human Nature
  4. Secret]
  5. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  6. Bedtime Story
  7. The Power of Good-Bye/Nowels]
  8. Beautiful Stranger/Orbit]
  9. Frozen]
  10. Take a Bow/Madonn]
  11. Ray of Light
  12. Don't Tell Me
  13. What It Feels Like for a Girl/Sigswor]
  14. Drowned World/Substitute for Love
  15. Music
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions