Dreaming of You [Bonus Tracks] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Most of America first learned of Selena because of her tragic murder; accordingly, the posthumous Dreaming of You was the first record they ever heard. While it isn't her best -- Amor Prohibido is a more consistent release -- it was an effective introduction and showed why she was so beloved among Tejano fans. Her English tracks on the album are no different than her Spanish tracks. Selena was essentially a singer much like her idol, Madonna. She was able to sing ballads and dance-pop convincingly. Dreaming of You would ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Could Fall in Love
  2. Captive Heart
  3. I'm Getting Used to You
  4. God's Child (Baila Conmigo)
  5. Dreaming of You
  6. Missing My Baby
  7. Amor Prohibido
  8. Wherever You Are (Dondequiera que Estes)
  9. Techno Cumbia
  10. Toro Relajo
  11. Como la Flor
  12. Tú Sólo Tú
  13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  14. Spoken Liners Notes by the Band and Family
  15. Dreaming of You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions