Dream House [Original Score] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Horror movie music can often be as predictable as the stories themselves, but composer John Debney manages to both celebrate and liberate the horror score with his work on director Jim Sheridan's haunted house thriller Dream House. Beginning appropriately with a ghostly, wordless female vocal, Debney dutifully ramps up the Halloween clichés (dissonant string bursts, twinkling piano, plaintive choral sections), but wedged between all of the spook house mechanics are some lovely moments of pure fantasy that bring to mind ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dream House
  2. Little Girls Die
  3. Footprints in the Snow
  4. Peter Searches
  5. Night Fever
  6. Intruders
  7. Libby Sees Graffiti
  8. Peter Ward's Room
  9. Ghostly Playthings
  10. Peter Ward's Story
  11. Ghost House
  12. Remember Libby
  13. Murder Flashback
  14. Peter Saves Ann/Redemption
  15. Dream House End Credits
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions